You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Intention, Attention, And A Bunch Of HUGE Whiteboards

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

It is important to keep a tab on your intentions, so that you know what is grabbing your attention.

I have tried to maintain a schedule by writing it down on whiteboard many times, but I have failed miserably everytime to stick to the schedule.

What is your trick to stick to your schedule that you write down on the whiteboard?

Sort:  

@looftee the best way to stick to the sched is to write it down the evening before. Then, just before you head to bed, read the schedule again and remind yourself what you will do the moment you open your eyes in the morning.

That has been the single most powerful strategy for me. Works every time.

Thanks for that, I will try and see if it works for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33