Day 10 - Dtube vs The Telly

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


I made you a random little hyperlapse in Guildford High Street. Then when I got home, I fixed the television and immediately regretted it. I'm so glad we've got this alternative, please keep making great little movies so I don't ever have to turn the telly on again.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well that gives me hope @lloyddavis. I haven't actually plucked up the courage yet to make a video but when I do I'll imagine I'm making it for you cuz it sounds like I can talk about anything and you'll be happy.

I tried one the other day but the sound was rubbish. I'll try and dig out my webcam tomorrow that has an inbuilt mic. Maybe that will work better. 😊

I would, yes! Looking forward to seeing what you make. I just use my phone to record and then tidy it up before I post.

Loading...

I don't bother with the telly, too many adverts and not enough good shows on.

This is a great effort that you just put in here. My major concern is how to go about making use of Dtube.

Videos in Dtube can be quite addictive. I liked your video, but sorry to tell you this, but i much more prefer your videos on the outside, walking, talking and showing the nature :)

no problem, I like them too, there's another one coming today :)

Looking forward for it :)

Like most other people I usually have dinner in front of the telly looking to something what is not really what I want to see, but is just acceptable for -let's say- 20 minutes. More and more I find myself watching vlogs on my phone with one-and-a-half-eye. Sneakily, because in some weird way it feels unsocial to the other family members.

Nice post DTUBE

upvote and resteemit done dear...
keep it on..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68