Sort:  

This video really has me missing England.
Maybe someday if my Visa comes through, I'll see you at Marks & Spensors.

we'll buy new underpants together!

It's a date!!!

Just don't tell @cathi-xx about it, she tends to frown on this sort of thing :(

Yes! I'm finally finding interesting people to follow!
But now I really need to start to reduce my hangout time on Steemit ... it starts to cost me shopping time knipoog2.gif

:) well that's very flattering of course. I'm sorry to hear you've struggled to find interesting people here, there are quite a few, but I know what you mean, and there's a lot of uninteresting people to filter out!

Yes, the first couple of weeks I was overwhelmed by the amount of posts only talking about crypto currency. The main subject on Steemit seemed to be Steemit itself. It took me some time to found the good layer under all that foam :-)))

Enjoying your vlogs @lloyddavis. Hoping to join you soon. 😊

In the meantime a heartfelt thanks for all your support on my posts. I really appreciate it! 💙

Thank you, I look forward to seeing you on screen! :)

You're very welcome, I'm really glad to get to know some real bloggers in London now.

Hey @lloyddavis
Its really interesting and wonderful #dtube steeming to fellow.
Appreciation and inspiration is peek level running. So best of luck for upcoming blogs.

upvote and my supports and fellow always with your blogs

Keep it up and steem on

amazing dtube trend now. @lloyddavis, always nice to see your posts.

Funny the things that pop into your mind when you nip out to the shops.

emang shopping task we must meet for us to eat @lloyddavis

hahaha, very funny and unique happenings

I don't know why but shopping seems to me very difficult work.
Nice vlog dear. Keep sharing 👍

post a great friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87