You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan 🇯🇵 DTube # 7 💰 I’ve already started my SP delegation to my fellow Individual DTubers and Steemians

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Under the current environment, i think what you're doing is great, and hopefully your delegatees will use the SP wisely. If you are still looking for delegatees, you may want to consider @steemitworldmap. We're the first curation guild dedicated to travellers on Steemit and in the past year we have over 30k pins on the map http://steemitworldmap.com

Hopefully being a digital nomad yourself, we can get your support for the travel community on Steemit. Thanks in advance

Sort:  

Thanks for your recommendation and I’ll certainly look into it!

Happy Steeming!!!

I second steemitworldmap as they have done many good things for the people who have written travel blogs like myself and have helped us along the way from way back. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54