You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Cheap Audio Upgrade You Can Afford 🎙 | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

That is a great upgrade which I should put in my wish list as well. I mean a windshield for my handy recorder would probably be nice but as I don’t have the opportunity to mount it on my camera I guess your solution will be much more comfortable for outdoor vlogging.
This might make the micromuff totally obsolete again. Damn... and I haven’t even tried it out really. This is all evolving too fast, haha. My gear cannot keep up! :D

Sort:  

The micromuff is still good in certain situations. I did have to convert one of the g7x clips to 24 frames per second to sync up properly with the audio

Okay? I haven’t faced problems with external audio sync yet...

its only cause default g7x shoots at 60 framper second and audio record sin 24 frames per second

I see, that makes sense... I guess^^ Never mind. Good video anyways. I upvoted. God bless ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63