3 Life Lessons of Publishing On DTUBE For the Past 4 Days | Vlog #5

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


You may not be aware of the possibilities that you can create in your life until you take daily action.

I wasn't aware that something amazing was happening in my life already until today that it struck me that I was becoming different.

I have my Vlog #5 today and it's getting pretty better.

In this video, I share 3 awesome lessons that I have learned in the past 4 days of recording videos and publishing it on #dtube

What do you think?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi There @limitlessfash, We Love You and Everything You Do.
Thank you for dedicating your time and attention to the STEEM Network.
We have taken the time to gather some statistics about your posts, we hope you will find them interesting.
Average Votes Per Post: 31.4
Average Replies Per Post: 10.65
Average Post Word count: 552.2
Follow us for future benefits. Delegate some STEEM Power 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Sincerly,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Loading...

How are you enjoying Dtube so far man??

It's been pretty cool. Well, I will say it isn't Dtube that I am really enjoying, but the process of shooting videos and recording myself.

Have you been vlogging too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68