Anyone Can Succeed On Dtube!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What are you waiting for? Honestly. don't let someone else buy your time for their dreams. Use your time for YOUR dreams. Right now is the best time to make a change in your life.

Right now Dtube is giving people the chance to change their life for the better. It is giving your the chance to chase your dreams and conquer them. It is giving you the chance to quit your 9-5 job working for someone else's dream. So many people are uploading to Dtube and so many people are changing their lives just because they decided that they wanted to chase their own dreams and not someone else's.

Our society that we live in tells us the only way to live a decent life is to get good grades and get a job as soon as possible. For get working on your own time. You NEED someone else to pay you.

I encourage you to make a chance. I encourage you to start uploading to Dtube. Like I said in my Vlog, you don't need fancy gear to upload a succeed. Hell I done this whole video on my cell phone with its built in mic.

I promise you if you take the time and grow here on Dtube you will succeed you will reach all your goals you made in life. The time is now. What are you waiting for?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad dtube is working out for you. I need to record and post more videos.

Yep you should jump on the Dtube wagon!

I've always known I'm not suited to working for someone else. I don't take orders, I don't follow the rules if I don't like them, and I resent other people telling me what to do. I was reading books on making a living without a job when I was in high school.

Thankfully, I have a family who supported me financially all the way through college, but when I finally had to get a full-time job for the first time, I was miserable. Like, crying on Sunday because I knew I had to go back on Monday miserable. I didn't last long at that job, or any of the others I've had since then. As soon as someone tells me something I don't like, I quit, even if I'm totally broke. The misery isn't worth it to me.

Even as a teacher and background investigator, where I worked independently and had no one looking over my shoulder all day, there were still too many rules. I knew I had to work for myself and myself only. Or, find a rich guy and marry him, but there are far fewer of those around than you would imagine. A friend of mine did it, and she likes not having to work, but she hates her husband. She's miserable with him. So, I don't know if that's a good trade-off, either.

I've been working for myself only for about a decade now. It's feast or famine, and I've been through several periods of both. But, it's worth it. And, the goal is to stabilize that income so it's always feast. I'm getting closer to making it happen. Crypto is helping. :)

I love it! I am in that same position of hating going to bed sundays because I know I have to go into my place of work. To be honest its really not that bad the only thing that makes it bad is when the owner is there. She makes people stress over no reason.

I hope you are able to escape soon and enjoy freedom. We all deserve freedom. This nation has a problem with wage slavery, and I will not, and actually psychologically cannot, be a part of it. Make your own way, I say. :)

I hope I am able to escape soon as possible too, But I just don't see that happening soon :(

Hi Man! I'm focused now as well as you seen in my VLOGs :) Recording & editing day by day. Growing, investing and giving knowledge to community.

All best!
Bless :)

It's definitely a grind! I hate investing into crypto right now just because of the down trend. But I guess its just on sale ;) But at least I can invest my time!

Down trend is the best time to invest :) In my opinion Crypto is a good market but FOREX is better because you can trade on buy and sell.

Motivation from the man! 😁 just wanted to say also you're one of the best posters on here and I think you're awesome. It's hard to find awesome content, but then you came along! 😘 this one is really great so thanks sir! 💞

You're my favorite commenter!

Thanks for the motivational words my friend towards my blog post on Steemit and video posts on Dtube. We're all on the same path and I hope we can social media buddies :) I upvoted this video

Yep! Love seeing new faces here on Steemit! Social Media buddys we are!

I also subbed lol

That's the spirit! Keep spreading that positive vibe! Motivation, passion and dedication are the resounding topic here in steem in order to succeed and also in life. Doing what you love and monetizing that online will go a long way if we arm ourselves with powerful tools to do so.

yep! You got that right! follow your passion and reward will follow!

Time and work is needed. But yeah not everyone can be successful here. Only hardworking people.

100% agree with you. Gotta create quality!!

thank you for your encouraging words yes I agree everyone can succeed here in DTube and fairly too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56