WIN GIVE AWAY FROM @KENMELANDEZ COULD DTUBE T-SHIRT

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Thanks you @kenmelendez I finally win in give away you
Ok guys youwhatshap i am dtuber in indonesia my name is @khabir
In this video I made a video about my gratitude to the @kenmelendez in the Latvian Country on the Continent of the United States
On 22 june 2018 kenmelandez make a give away gift dtube t-shirt selected pemenagnya only two people by way of commenting on post about dtube according to each of us
Then I follow the give away then on 28 June 2018 kenmelandez announced give away finally I was selected as the winner through the random system steem comment pickers thank you kenmelandez friends best regards and best regards
Then kemenlandes recommends that outside the United States of America he will make a gift in the form of SBD and STEEM then I reply to the comments kenmelandez better friend mengungkas dtube only to me let me keep a memento from you although I have to wait long come my country, I am ready to bear the risk of a gift from kenmelandez despite my long time coming kenmara kenmelendez reply to my comments
Told me to send my address in gmail then i sent it then kenmelandez told me to choose color dtube shirt and size that i wear thanks kenmalendez
Then on 10 July 2018 kenmelandez sent a gift to me right on the 25th of July 2018 the prize was up to my country but the docks I received on 02 August 2018
It's a gift I've received friends thanks a lot friends
Ok guys we immediately open this gift there is a purchase invoice
Finally I can wear original dtube shirts from abroad
Immediately we try guys
This is hita size m
The fitting fit perfectly with my body
Thanks for kenmelandez I have received my clothes and I have used it
I deliberately took the black color let lebeih elegant
Ok guys I also recommend to you if friends want to buy this shirt can mengujungit etsy.com and amzon.com atou amazon Indonesia
Thank you for kenmelandez good friends always make friends follow @kenmelendez may be in the future will be made give away pantou continue to continue.

My name is @khabir and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi

Salam @Khabir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sweet man!! So thankful for your support...that shirt looks good on you. You even got the dtube vote from this video. Congratulations again :) :) Enjoy it.

thank you friend ... a very extraordinary award from you ... I hope you are healthy always my hope we can be good and can work together.

Thanks you frends

ta uplod ju bg so tuoh kadang ikap

YEAHHH!! hello fellow newbie it will be a pleasure to follow each other HIT ME UP @Imjasit #bantusteemitIndonesia

ok frend thanks you

Ta upload ju bg so tuoh kadang ikap haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55