What It Means To Be A Creator 🤗| Vlog #180

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

A nice little video about my reasons on being a creator.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #179 - Saturday Video Meetups

Vlog #178 - Steemfest 3 Is A Yes From Me

Vlog #177 - A Little Story About Growth

Vlog #176 - The Pursuit Of Happyness

Sort:  

Well you actually did a reaction to your first video here 😂 and as I said it is going to be cringey.

Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 9.48.02 PM.png

hahaha that's awesome! That was my 1st YT vid, not video ever. My first one I think was shot on a ipod nano and I can't find it :(

Nice buddy, I’ve looked back at some of my videos, and agree totally ... cringe !! Now I can go to bed sine my upload is done :) keep safe bud

The cringe is real. Night, bud!

Oh, very nice! We love to find awesome videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

I'm a creator too. I never would've said that before @barge invited me onto Steemit and I found all you crazy DDaily peeps and your eggplants. I'm glad I got to you know all!

That's awesome, Cams!

Wait... just kev here was your first youtube/... or all those people yelling im a creator? Haha.... who cares... that shit was hilarious!

Funny for the win!

Man, you've got to teach me how you edit your hair like that :)
Peace.

it's all got to do with the hair wax :)

Mine wont do anything that it's told :(
Peace.

@kevinli Sweet vid! Steem on :D

STEEM ON <3

That made me laugh! Candor + humor = perfection!

haha im glad!

good shit!

thanks bro!

Great video you are right I look back now and ask myself what was I thinking

haha for sure my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46