1000 Followers! Thank You So Much! ๐Ÿ‘Š | Vlog #100

in #dtubedaily โ€ข 6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

From The Bottom Of My Heart. Thank You, @dtube - @dtubedaily - @onelovedtube - @steempowerment -@teamaustralia and my boy Richard!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #99 - How Fantasy Football Eliminated My Weakest Traits In Life

Vlog #98 - Upgrading For The Future - Google 4K Chromecast

Vlog #97 - Trying New Cheap Lighting Options

Vlog #96 - How To Create Compelling Scenes

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! Is that the equivalent of 100,000 Youtube followers?

Very close :)

hahaha, not even close. 1000 subs would be a better comparison

Don't you make way more from a Dtube follower. I'd rather have 1,000 followers on here than 10,000 on Youtube.

Who knows, I don't really compare it :)

Shout out to you Kevin, our favourite D and our favourite Li

Cheers, TIMberwolf. You are a gallant man

Nice job I'm happy for you

I'm glad that I'm one of them. I have been away from the @dtube because of my exams, but now I'm back :))

Yayyy, hope u crushed the exams

When you work hard, great things happen!!

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ˜€

Cheers, Tanbay!

Congratulations @kevinli on reaching 1013 followers in only 144 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Cool, thanks!

Congrats man - you've been grinding and killing it!

Keep up the good work. ๐Ÿ‘Š

Thanks, Mikeyyyyy. Hope u been well, mate!

Likewise - have a good weekend brother!

puppercongrats.jpg

The cuteness is real! Thanks, Beth

A huge congrats on reaching 1000 milestone...

Thanks, Jackson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12