Be OBSESSED With Creating Content 💡 | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Are you also obsessed with creating content?

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE QUICKIES

A Very Cheap Audio Upgrade You Can Afford 🎙

How To Get Faster Wi-Fi 💻

Time Is Everything! You Using It Correctly? ⏳

Keep Your Vlog Camera On You For These Moments 😇

Sort:  

hey @kevinli - are you planning on recording longer formats in the future? :)

one thing that would be cool, is the ability to sort and organize your videos like on youtube.

https://www.youtube.com/soggycow

video sorting and categorizing.
EDIT: i would be really excited to use an organizing feature if DTube added it.

Yo @dtube ! Depends how long you mean by "longer" formats haha. I did upload a 7 minute vlog yesterday but generally I wouldn't make my videos go longer than 10 minutes.

Any suggestions you would like to see?

Dude! This video was inspiring. It's been really fun to talk about videos on the discord. So pumped. I agree, I don't go out and party as much anymore because I'm so INTO what I'm doing that I rather sleep and wake up fresh to do it all over again. It's amazing.

Smashing the dream! Just a few months/years before it fully comes into effect :)

Feel you man we gota push :)

YES YES, gisi!

Eating is overrated, your passion nourishes you ;)

metaphorically, yes. physically, prob not hahah

Yes I am obsessed, specially after watching your videos...

Yay, Go Jackson!

Eat! And Drink! Keep that smooth-face smooth. Obsession is good. I know the feeling. Felt the burn out today so I went nuts to break through it.

I would love to know more about the nuts you went through

Obsession or passion? Not enough people follow through with the things that excite them. Your drive is inspiring!

You haven't seen me drive yet!

Your apartment looks so messy again^^ It seems to me like it’s just been yesterday when you tidied it up. Time for another cleanup vlog ;D

Yeah, thought I'd share what it normally looks like on the weeknights haha. It'll be clean again on the weekend!

WARNING! The comment below by @yanisteem leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Awesome! Nice post kevinli
Thanks for sharing with us friend!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@superoo7/nyxtw96y I will be forever your fan!
Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34