Eat S#*t! Negativity! | MOVIE TRAILER

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


eat shit.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

There was some negativity spreading across Steemit/Dtube/Discord this morning when I woke up.

Don’t ever let negativity win and let your emotions get the best of you. Enjoy my fully pro movie trailer to inspire ya!

Choose happiness!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #69 - Fundamental of Life - First, Look After Yourself!

Vlog #68 - THANK YOU, DTUBE! You Made Me Creative Again

Vlog #67 - This Plant Is A Metaphor Of My Life

Sort:  

Great stuff @kevinli love your content mate

Thanks, mate! Have a good day!

Eggplant grenade!!! hahaha your obsession has reached a whole new level on this one man! :)

Nuking everyone with 🍆🍆🍆

EAT THIS EGGPLANT NEGATIVITY! Because I wouldn't eat it. I mean it. If you really want to annoy me just give me an eggplant to eat :D

Guess what your eating when we meet up at steemfest 3 this year? 🙃🍆🍆🍆

I would prefer dying from hunger before eating eggplants!

Don't be so NEGATIVE

Happiness and positivity always over rules negativity indeed . Positivity as you said is the sure path to happiness . Nice video @kevinli

Thanks! I've seen some bad fallouts before on social media haha. I've had one instance where it cost someone a lot of money. I'll never forget that mistake again

You always keep your fans entertained and inspired with you creativity on dtube .

haha thanks. It's cause I get bored of my content really easily

Did you already get casted in hollywood? xD I wonder if the vegi splashed on the floor :)

I'm prob bollywood worthy. The eggplant survived because eggplant is forever

eggplant, that's what is called ahaha I had no idea :)

haha, the more you know

Maybe it's badly movie trailer, but it made my day Sir, soo keep it up! ;D

Thank you recognizing this as bad hahaha. Take it easy.

haha love this! Yes lets all keep positive :) x

Thanks, Mel! Keep strumming them guitars

lol great storytelling as always! Props for bringing in the eggplant grenade. It was a necessary creative choice :P

chk chk,, boom boom!

Never underestimate the air guns!

The smooth eggplant made the cut!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66