Try Not To Laugh Challenge! 🤣 | COMEDY SKIT

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Had an amazing time with @dnews making this video.

For those who’ve never tried this challenge, definitely give it a go and with a fellow Steemian would be awesome.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE COMEDY SKITS

My Life As A Video Game

Crypto Names For Movies

You Wanted More Comedy? HAVE MORE!

Sort:  

Damn you I lost by a huge margin!!! Hahaha

That was hilarious

You're not @dnews :O

who am I then?!

That was actually one of the most entertaining/funny things I have ever watched on DTube!!

wow, what a comment! Thanks, Paola!

I knew you will be laughing the whole time before I watched the video. Even the times you kept ur mouths shut you were laughing inside lool.
Laugh and Be Happy because you deserve it.

Cheers, Steve. It was hard not to laugh at the really bad jokes.

hehe this was great loved it :)

Thanks, Mel. Have a good one

Funny stuff guys. Well done :)

Cheers, cap!

That was awesome guys!! :D HILARIOUS!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

I gotta think about ideas for our collab soon

great collab guys :)

cheers, gisi

Naw you too together! 💗
Nice to see a collab played out in real time. I really enjoyed it!

Thanks, beautiful. Glad to see you enjoying life

IPFS Error lol You actually didn't laugh as much as I thought you would so well done for winning :P

I'm a dead soul inside, Tanbay haha

Nice. I had a good laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66