A Little Story About Growth 😇 | Vlog #177

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Some cool things happened today.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #175 - Somebody Got Fired Today

Vlog #174 - I Don't Know If I Should Post This Video

Vlog #173 - Perfect Trees At Redwood Forest

Vlog #172 - What I Wish I Could Tell All The Complainers

Sort:  

After 4 months of my inactivity on YouTube, I visited the site today after such a long time and shocked that I'm still getting 3,000+ views (and 6,666 minutes of watch time - yes that's literally what i saw 😂💀) a month, and gained 36 subs. Not sure if I should post something just to see what will happen 🧐

Dude, that's amazing! Keep uploading on there, you never know who will watch it and it has great longevity.

Kevin

hi @kevinli, this was like a dream to me! I loved it. I really think it will help me to always not forget the basics to growth. Thanks for the great style of its own.

Thanks, Watson. Keep at it, small growth is better than no growth

Thank you for the words of positivity.

No worries, steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45