Anyone Can Be Someone #NoExcuses 😇 | Vlog #204

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

We can all do some pretty amazing things and find our niche.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #203 - Time To Walk The Walk

Vlog #202 - Motivation is back. Vidcon Vibes

Vlog #201 - Vlogging My Most Vulnerable Moment

Vlog #200 - Esports Career Change?

Sort:  

Oh, That is very nice idea for a video, I had one shot at the beach, while walking from it, sun was falling behind us and you could see us three go, I know I did a dtube kind of vid. But have no more idea where did I put it TT ( @waybeyondpadthai style cry)

It did reminded me the last battle of Eminem's *mile. I always thought that if people know about you everything and you can live with what and who you are, it is harder for people to affect you negatively!

You may use my cry without mentioning me from now on.. LOLOLOL @artakush

Who are those January peeps. This angle is damn cool btw. 'How do I even do this' LOLOLOL T^T cryyy

you're cool

I'm copying again btw LOLOLOLOL

Hahah, Oh thank you and sorry? oh great sensei! LOLOL

what is sensei???

sensei
sɛnˈseɪ/
noun
(in martial arts) a teacher.
"Sensei Ritchie began work"

Oh myyyyy. My English sucks T^T

100% !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15