Being An Influencer & Exploring 🤗 | Vlog #237

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I did something a bit different today and co-hosted a family day of games targeted at kids and also went on an epic boosted board ride.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #236 - 4 Podcasts I Highly Recommend To Creatives

Vlog #235 - Finding The Right Upload Schedule + Ramblings

Vlog #234 - Welcome All New DTubers And Snappers

Vlog #233 - Burnout Round 3 - Have I Learnt?

Sort:  

Man that sounds so fun! I hope that I can at some point host events or similar things as an influencer. I know it takes time and your doing a great job man! Btw love the pokemon wall!

Thanks Erik. If you have the drive, you'll get there. Thanks for the kind words!

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep up the great work man! Always love seeing your videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man. Take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude that place was cool AF. If I had my camera, I'd take hundreds of photos there. The light under that bridge dude ugh! Those kind of open sky spaces are very rare here in London sadly.. and the ones that exist, towers are being put up to blot out the sun.

PS: That sound of the boosted board is becoming like the background audio on YouTube hehe.

Maybe I'll show u some day when you're in Melbourne and out of chavtown

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow twitch full-time. I met a full-time youtuber over the summer and it is inspiring to meet someone who's already doing what you aspire to do. Almost like when I met full-time photographers back in the day and got a dose of motivation from that. Smooth buttery face.

What about full time Dtuber? Trollolol

Posted using Partiko Android

One day! That's the dream!

LOLOLOL do people really wear helmet on that thing baby faceeee??? too cute LOL

U love me

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man now I wanna ride a boosted board in sunny Melbourne :P

What about sunny Europe? Muhaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I get that being on your own too. I have to rely on my DDaily peeps for inspiration and motivation. That boostie looks so much fun.

The boostie has stolen my heart

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48