Using Excitement As Motivation 👍🏻 | Vlog #171

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

There’s a lot to look forward to and use that excitement to fuel yourself to better yourself.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #170 - Watch This If You're Feeling Down About Steemit

Vlog #169 - What Happened To DTubeDaily?

Vlog #168 - The Sunday Mysterious Adventure

Vlog #167 - Being Smart With My Money This Year

Sort:  

I always find I am more productive on 3-5 hours sleep haha

ps vidcon will be mad!!! and looking forward to the electric skateboard vlogs ;)

pps Guttered you wont be at Steemfest :( and yeah I'm using that as my motivation.

ppps I should stop commenting mid way through videos and save it until the end in one comment hahah

Good work, you win the comment section today. haha. I'm not 100% not going, but the motivatoin to go is lower and lower haha

The burns networking alone should be enough ;) haha it is a big commitment for you though. It's not just down the road.

Don't give up the dream on Steemfest. I'll be there with a buddy of mine. I see it as an opportunity for some adventure if nothing else ;) Hope you make it as it would be cool to hang out and talk eggplant.

I'll get everyone to eat an eggplant in slowmo

That intro was jokes haha!

This creator competition sounds great and like something to go for! I hope it goes well!

Excitement is one of the best states to be in and especially when doing the chores!

You're right it's really important to have things to look forward too and give us something positive and exciting to focus on!

Upvoted!

Luppers

Cheers, mate. Keep up the hustle

Cheers bro!

Thank You @kevinli, good reviews I like your opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

What did I review?

this is very intersting..

Yes, ALL THE STINGS!

can't help but think the use of two periods makes this sound sarcastic hahahah!!!..

how dare you, slayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61