Finding The Right Upload Schedule + Ramblings 😁 | Vlog #235

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I’m a bit of a loose cannon at 3am but I make sense 40% of the time. HELLO WEEKEND!

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #234 - Welcome All New DTubers And Snappers

Vlog #233 - Burnout Round 3 - Have I Learnt?

Vlog #232 - Playing Way Too Much Steem Monsters

Vlog #231 - Exploring Melbourne With Bobaphet

Sort:  

I like that design..you should make some Steem Monsters like that! I love it, I'm not drunk and I am not on drugs. Lol! Being high on life is a great thing to be!! :-)

I was thinking of making some, they take a while though haha

"FYI I'm not even wearing pants guys" As I saw in the reflection. :O jk You lined those up pretty good just by eye.

it was pants off Friday and thanks, Tim haha

Yeah man, variety is key to keeping things fresh and new and exciting.

absolutely!

I do watch. lol

haha thanks man

Loved the ending stance :)
Peace.

I love Pokemon

good gan,,,follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64