Was Removing All 4 Wisdom Teeth A Mistake? 😔 | Vlog #149

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog 149.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

New Problems keep occurring with these teeth. I wonder if it was really worth getting the extra 2 wisdom teeth out.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Come watch memes with me

Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #147 - This New Hate Comment Helped Me

Vlog #146 - Will DTube Be At Vidcon Next Year?

Vlog #145 - Am I Keeping My Job? Decision Time

Vlog #144 - Are Vertical Videos The Future?

Sort:  

I was told like 10 years ago I needed my wisdom teeth out. One is even in sideways. I still have all 4 and they don't really cause me any issues.
I mainly only use Steemit but I do use some Facebook for local stuff like events and friends.

Be careful, the longer you have your wisdom teeth in, the roots form and connect more to your nerves and sinus.

Nice one, I'm less on steemit these days

If your customer is very young, I would recommend you to focus more in SnapChat. I can see lots of very young people over there. But only of your customer is nearer to the twenties than to the tens.

At least, don't choose between Instagram and SnapChat as those are two different platforms. SnapChat is about the moment as it ha sjust gone, while Instagram is about sharing the moment after adding some making up. Instagram is more creative before taking the picture while SnapChat is more "look what just happened to me".

Yes. 100% agree

Ooh.. that reminds me I have one that's starting to cause trouble in my mouth by giving random pain every now and then.
Btw, I was inspired by your candid and relaxed style of vlogging. It suits my condition with ADHD where I can't get the meds I need here in indonesia.
Thank youu

Hey, you're most welcome!

Most likely you would have had a lot of problems later on if you did not get them removed. They are known to destroy your molars and crush your teeth together. I'm sorry to hear that you are having issues post removal. I hope you feel better soon.

Thanks, Tim! Seeing the dentist soon. I'll follow up tonight with the results

Good luck. I hope they fix you up.

YES. Now you're going to get gaps between each tooth, so you'll soon look like a crocodile

It's alright, I'll be crocodile dundee. It is my destiny

Well it was certainly the right decision for your dentist because it seems he/she is getting more money from all your visits :S Oh well, at least work is going well

Exactly, oh the joys of life

Yes basically all the teeth are important and not problematic including the wisdom teeth, but because of its growth when we grow up and errors in the type of food we consume today that tend to be sweet or lan can make teething more severe and painful.
many people and some doctors advise to be revoked. Hopefully your wisdom teeth soon resolve. .

i had it done man...painful but necessary. good luck on recovery bro :)

Thanks! Hoping I'll look back at this month a year from now and laugh at it haha

I want to hear more about this young girl editor. Will you give us more updates about how that is going? My favorite is BY FAR DTUBE!!!!!! Steemit.com 4 L!!!

Ill let ya know when the channel launches. It's exciting, she lives a boss ass life haha

That's what I want to do! 😎

i really, REALLY hope you don't have a dry socket, if so....youll be ok :)

Don't scare me! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44