Ways I'm Saving Money 🤑 | Vlog #187

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Started knuckling down on my day to day spendage

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #186 - Things My Full Time Work Has Taught Me

Vlog #185 - It's Been A Very Productive Winter

Vlog #184 - Trying Astronaut Food

Vlog #183 - When Your Day Becomes A Blur

Sort:  

Hey a fellow Aussie! Nice to see you vlogging here. Love the passion, we've subbed for more, keep it up :)
JAM & XF.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit!

#budgetlife

#mealpreplife

make one pasta meal a day..easy to do and comes out economical..

I need to get on the pasta. Pure carb loading is bad for the health though

do a 50-50 mix of veggies and pasta...go light on the sauce...

My weekly food budget for the last couple of months has been $30 ^^
So, as a vege, it can be done ;)
Peace.

$30 sounds like no fun haha

Because, and every part of me is saying go get her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32