DTube Curation Has Now Been Fixed! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ | Vlog #74

in #dtubedaily โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


vlog 74.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Coldbolt informed us today via the DTube Discord (discord.gg/dtube) that DTube are now changing their curation policy and upvoted a lot more creators but with overall lower percentages. I love this move as it shows more support for the people using it and a lot more stability moving forward as DTube did start to look very similar everyday on the hot videos section.

JUMP ON DTUBE NOW or you might miss the rocket when it goes to the moon.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life ๐Ÿ‘Š

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

.
Vlog #73 - Depleting Crypto Market Is Teaching Us Patience ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Vlog #72 - The Process Of Being โ€œOnโ€ Can Be Difficult ๐Ÿ˜ช

Vlog #71 - Team Australia is Throwing A Steemit Fundraiser

Vlog #70 - Creativity Is Easy -> Your Mindset Is Hard ๐Ÿ‘Š

Sort: ย 

Hey, man. Was really thinking of starting my own dtube thing over the past few weeks but was kind of hesitating because of........excuses. Thanks for the updates about the new curation policy and changes. Definitely more reason to finally get this thing going!

Get on it, Bro!

Awesome news! I also got two upvotes yesterday for videos that I thought are doomed for no upvotes :D

Nice!

All your content should be upvoted. You make good shit!

Aww :) Thanks dude!

I can say the same thing about you!

this is really encouraging! thanks Kev

hell yeah, keep posting! They'll see u!

Seems like great news - loved the celebratory intro as well :)

Thanks, Sam. Thought it would bring a smile to peoples faces, or they cringe, either or. haha

I've been lucky enough to get a few @DTube up-votes, hopefully that continues.

I agree seems like the same people everyday on trending page, this should mix things up a bit.

people unfortunately still can game the system and buy a lot of bots to shoot up to trending

This is great news for the content creators. Thanks for sharing this Kevin.

No worries, bud. Cheers for watching. I'm sure you've already felt the positive impact of this ๐Ÿ˜œ

Thanks for some great news Kevin!

No worries, Onno. Glad to see the B.Saunders train has stop hitting you haha.

Hope you've been well

I think we have the same name lol anyways this sounds like good news

HELLO! and yes, yes it is

Big thumbs up for @dtube! As a person of fairness I really like the fact that they decreased the voting percentage and now instead are voting for more people.
And if they now even upvote many hours after the upload thatโ€™s also great. Before that you could pretty much always say that if you didnโ€™t receive an upvote within the 2 hours after uploading you probably wonโ€™t get it anymore.

It's great for me when I wake up haha

Every time I think 'Dtube can't get any better' they surprise me with something like this! Unbelievable!

time for you to get a steem house haha

Great idea :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50