For Those Who Stuck With DTube. Thanks! 👊 | Vlog #190

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I’m so glad to still see so many Steemians on DTube still.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #189 - Booked European Tickets But Made A Mistake

Vlog #188 - Time To Re-Jig My Apartment

Vlog #187 - Ways I'm Saving Money

Vlog #186 - Things My Full Time Work Has Taught Me

Sort:  

Hehe..Yeah, They will come back saying life caught up or whatever BS they will make for an excuse once the price goes back up. I remember afew days ago @sergiomendes calling out the leeches as well. I am honestly glad we are having this moment with the prices, it clearly shows you who is here for the platform and what it stands for, vs those who are here for quick bucks..

play the long game and you'll be satisfied 👊

this was well stated. I agree with everything you said. Obviously there are probably a hand full of people whose mind just got distracted by something else, or life got in the way. there are always opportunity cost that people must weigh and their behaviors will reflect that. I think it is awesome that the reward system has changed because I think now people who care about the platform are getting love too

Yeah, it's pretty great.

DTube Forever :)

That's a long time, mate

<3

What you said about the DTube videos playing is so true, I have waited so long for that to happen and I'm glad it seems to be working for most people now. Anyways Steem on!

Yes, it's awesome!

Haha, man you are totes weather dependent LOL
How about today though?
The sun is not only out, but it has heat too, you lovin that?
I'm moving house today too, so don't get to really enjoy this one, but looking forward to vlogging in the sun again soon :)
Peace.

I just smashed some chocolate ice cream with brownie chunks. Does that count as veggies?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, sure!

I'm also weather person lol and I agree @dtube is really doing a better job

it's not bad at all!

Oh, very nice! We love to find awesome videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Nice share my dear..Cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05