Creativity is Easy -> Your Mindset Is Hard 👊 | Vlog #70

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog 70.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I've noticed a lot of creators on here getting too comfortable with their content. One thing I've noticed is not many change their content because it's currently working, but it won't always work. We tend to stop ourselves learning new tricks with everything because our mind stops us.

If we don't need to, why do it? Laziness, not believing in yourself always plays a factor. Creativity is actually very easy, but it comes hand-in-hand with failing A LOT. You'll need to invest in time to learn and try everything. Don't let your mindset stop you from pushing your boundaries.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

.
Vlog #69 - Fundamental of Life - First, Look After Yourself!

Vlog #68 - THANK YOU, DTUBE! You Made Me Creative Again

Vlog #67 - This Plant Is A Metaphor Of My Life

Vlog #66 - Now Powered by Epidemic Sound!

Sort:  

I find that the hardest part for me as a content creator is my own motivation. I have maybe several days in a row when I can't manage myself to create anything which bother me.
I need to learn to controll my mind more in order to improve myself

Yeah, been there, man! Make sure next time you get that drive, bank up as many posts as you can for those times you don't feel inspired.

Thanks for stopping by!

The intro was really nice “Hellouuu!”. Jesus, he even started talking to his eggplant :D Final Cut Pro X tutorials? I’m actually considering to do these even though I have no clue about it, hahaha. But I guess it’ll take some time until I will show something you haven’t seen yet.

Yes! Stop using crappy iMovie plz

Last two vedios have already been edited with FCPX ;)

Hi fellow Melbournian, lol, great vlog, if you didn't mention that you use to be an introvert, I would not have believed it because you speak so comfortably and naturally on screen.

lol @ the part about being a typical asian kid being told to be scared of the world by your parents.

It's so relatable, right! haha. Hopefully see ya at the next steemit meetup

hahahaha yes, they were great at helping us build low self-esteem. I remember I use to be so scared to speak out loud within a group of friends. Once I tried to gather my courage to have an input into the conversation, however by the time I mustered the courage and spat the words out, the topic had already changed and it was already dead silent. All I got were confused eyes staring at me while I tried my best to hide and pretend that the last 10 seconds never happened. lol

Hi-5 for taking the initiative!

you says right @kevinli on your recommendation i unfollow all 10000 people and now ll follow just selective people including you thanks for good suggestion.Now please support me for growing in steemit.

I hope your followers don't get annoyed by that haha. Thanks for coming back! Haven't seen ya in a while

Didn't know you were an introvert man. Lol

Late bloomer? You've got the smooth-face of an extrovert though.

bloom bright like a diamond

Hi! nice post, i hope we content creators would key into this and help improve the system.

What system are you referring to, Vic?

Thanks, Tata! Have a good one

good inf follow now

You circling a bit, but mainly you're right. Especially intro shows what do you mean by creativity ;)
Vegetables will rise again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80