The "Going All In" Strategy ๐Ÿ˜‡ | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily โ€ข 6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Today's vlog I discuss picking one social media platform and going all in on it for a week or so. My example is Instagram and I saw an immense growth after 1 week.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE QUICKIES

Don't Fall Under One Label. Try Everything! ๐Ÿ‘

Why I Delegated More Than Half My Steempower ๐Ÿ˜

Why Don't We Let Others See Our Video Edits? ๐Ÿค”

How To Efficiently Collab With DTubers

Sort: ย 

I think steemit has a version of Instagram.

Steepshot and soon Appics!

Great point about going all in...Issue I've found is that while I'm doing content every day, it's not on one specific app.

I love them all LOL

But it's so true man....And huge congrats for sticking to it man. You have been crushing it since Christmas sir!!

Thanks, man! Have a good one, Jon

Sometimes we have to think about what we want and then focus on just that one thing. But that is affecting other hobbies / things in our life so the most difficult part is that have a good balance between that. Otherwise there would be no progress

Instagrm ? Don't what that..... Don't know why?

Great social media outlets though, But steemit rules. Steemit pays. Steem on!

Instagram is great - Steemit Is Great - Life is Great!

Be positive, stay positive... really liked your last statement. I agree, if you use the "going all in" strategy eventually it works out, just don't loose focus!

That quote is actually from @dnews. Check him out :)

It's hard to give all your power to one single thing, because it may not worth it, that's why we need to try everything and keep our energy for the best.

You are correct!

Interesting about instagram. I never stay on instagram just go there sometime for shopping. Might try to do your tips. Thank you :)

Yeah try it! You'll see great results

This is exactly what I'm going to do, but on Appics, not IG lol

Get your pics ready for appics!

Whatโ€™s your username? I wanna have a look haha

It's "JustKevYTP" :)

How long does it take you to edit your hair?
Peace.

It's natural

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74