Buy Things With A Purpose 😀 | Vlog #137

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog 137.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

A review of the previous items I had and I make a new purchase and I'm gonna use it!

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


FIXING My Lifetime MISTAKES This Year

Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #136 - What’s In The Big Box?

Vlog #135 - The Disadvantage Of Living By Yourself

Vlog #134 - Took A Huge Risk Today At Work

Vlog #133 - I Feel I Wasted A Perfect Day

Sort:  

Buy some @dustsweeper. lol Make your upvotes count. ;)

haha nah, I'm just here to post content :)

Don’t review the fryer!

IT WILL HAPPEN!

Nooo! Well at least fry some weird shit in it.

Man you are on an appliance purchasing roll! We expect to next see some cooking videos coming out of there!

One can dream

Kevin cooking show!

I must learn from the best (you) first

I buy STEEM. That's all I buy. I have no life lol

As for World Cup....I saw Canada in the World Cup in the 80's...Since then, we haven't even been close. So I just enjoy watching other countries misery when they lose LOL

Haha, you seem very evil, Jon!

LOL Sorry about the loss yesterday man. I don't enjoy Australia's pain....lol

nice earphones and cooker it's always fun going shopping :) I hope you feel better soon

Thanks, Mel! It hides my insecurities #DEEP

I watched your 4.40 second video about Buy Things With A Purpose, I tried to understand it by replaying it twice. Thanks. It is very wise if we buy there is a purpose, not buy without purpose

Dude, yer shopaholic so now my guess is #chinese

great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89