Fundamental of Life - First, Look After Yourself! | Vlog #69

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)


vlog 69.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Make sure you look after yourself first. I’ve been one to always push my limits but forget to properly feed myself and clean up the mess I make.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

.
Vlog #68 - THANK YOU, DTUBE! You Made Me Creative Again

Vlog #67 - This Plant Is A Metaphor Of My Life

Vlog #66 - Now Powered by Epidemic Sound!

Sort:  

LOL I just watched a dude in Australia clean his home.

Gotta love Dtube and Steemit. Only here can you witness the awesomeness that is...A clean-ish home in 4 minutes or less! LOL

Great points though man. Rest & relaxation are so important. I try to make it a weekly habit and stay away from everything at least once a day. Saturday being that day. It's amazing how refreshed I feel after a day away from EVERYTHING lol

But it's so calming watching people clean their places with nice music hahaha.

I actually being away from everything at this point of my life. I just wanna make videos!

I hope you remembered to meditate while doing that! :)
Prepare a nice meal for yourself and take care!

Thanks, Kate! No meditation, cleaning up was my meditation haha

EXACTLY. So you did!

I think cleaning the house gives a feeling of satisfaction and pride, I say it also cos today I cleaned the bathroom so it seems fitting xD sunday chores

haha, it's such a Sunday thing to do!

Indeed ahahah

Love that sticker on the background saying Dtube. Just to remind us we are not watching youtube :)

It's not a sticker haha. It's called a "perler bead". I made it!

I feel like I can't function unless everything around me is clean. It's said that how where you live looks like represents your mind. So if my place is all cluttered and unorganized, my mind is too! Haha! Doesn't it feel good to have a clean place?

Yeah, it feels great. For it to go back dirty haha

A big 'HI' to you , glad to see you around here :) , really many a times I forget myself in getting stuck into other issues . Thanks for your words , I should clean up the mess hanging around my bed now . Loads f love to me

A clean environment means a clean mind.

Wow I didn't realize you go hypersonic when you clean your place. Lay off the red-bull bro. It'll age the face faster and nobody wants to see that smooth-face of yours age like that.

.

:D

Good thought. Good thought.

Put on the oxygen mask on yourself first!

It's going normal speed for me!

FIRST THINGS FIRST! NOW GET THAT LIVING SPACE ORGANIZED!!! :D
But before you do(well next time). Maybe shoot something that would compliment the story if the surroundings are messy :D Use the mess! :D

You become such a storyteller! haha. I like that idea, I prob should've

Learning from the best! :)

Can you clean my place too?? lol

hahaha, only if it's in a fast forwarded mode

what if i give you a Pokemon card? :P

I just sold like 6000 of them haha

i know that's why i said it hehe

Thanks, Ken! Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67