Everything Good About Steem Monsters 🦑🐲🦄 | Vlog #198

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Steem Monsters is loookging really good for the Steem Blockchain.
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-second-game-play-preview-pvp-battle

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #197 - It's Another Day Of Sun! (Rooftop Vlog)

Vlog #196 - FriYAYs Are My Favourite

Vlog #195 - Exploring More Of The Steem Blockchain

Vlog #194 - How To Export Videos That Have Export Errors

Sort:  

this is bad.. youre replacing your pokemon card habit with steem monster card habit 😂... jk, this is a good thing! I cant wait to whip your ass in battle. Also, I believe their battle mode will evolve over time. just basic for now to get the product up and running

GAME ON! Also congrats on Rep 60 :)

I can't wait for steem monsters myself and thanks for the info I didn't even know some of the mechanics was release

You're welcome. It's gonna be so fun!

I am new to your posts but hopefully you have quality posts. First i will see all of your links then i will be back and will be able to some comments. Good luck forever and ever

Thanks, good sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86