I Don't Know If I Should Post This Video 😦 | Vlog #174

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Actually don’t know.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #173 - Perfect Trees At Redwood Forest

Vlog #172 - What I Wish I Could Tell All The Complainers

Vlog #171 - Using Excitement As Motivation

Vlog #170 - Watch This If You're Feeling Down About Steemit

Sort:  

Were you talking the whole time you were shooting? If not you could just post the scenery.

I wasn't. I'll see what I can do

Yeah that's annoying. It would still be pretty cool to see even if you just overlayed music and cut out most of the "vlog" part. I don't know. I'm sure you could salvage it somehow. Just drop something soon. Bought this specifically because of you:

IMG_4655.jpg

haha, you love any chance to get new tech. I'll see what I can do.

Great Vlog I understand what u mean it's kinda hard to have a decent video if someone is just yelling penis the whole time that would be very distracting

yeah, slightly annoying haha. Was excited for the vlog.

How about a text screen with your words, instead of him saying penis, to fill in the gaps?

Text screens are slightly harder to do in 360 vlogs. I'll see if I can try something with it.

I would feel the same way if that happened in one of my videos. I would need to reshoot it or even disregard it completely. Sorry this happened...consider it a learning experience and move on. You got this Kevin 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure, Ken! I always keep positive 😁

Kevin! I'm glad you released this video brother! Nicely done

thanks, simply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60