My Life As A Video Game ๐ŸŽฎ | COMEDY SKIT

in #dtubedaily โ€ข 6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

This is my daily life in a video game.

Can you believe I pulled this all off in 4 hours? Iโ€™m amazed myself!

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE COMEDY SKITS

Crypto Names For Movies

You Wanted More Comedy? HAVE MORE!

Guess The DTubers (part 1)

Explaining The Blockchain To Different People

Sort: ย 

good channel

good comment

ahahaha amazing man that was funky funny xD I could hear you squeezing the bottle at the end xD unless you are superhealthy and your pee is clear like water ahaha

Really good work. You did a great job with the sounds/graphics making it feel like a video game. It left me wanting to see more. I can't wait to see you do a battle scene. Eggplant power activated.

Thanks, Tim! Battle scene would be epic

Mission complete LOL :) nice video

its amazing @kevinli ๐Ÿ˜€ your post always great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Thank you!

Hahaha, true, life is a game when you really, really need to pee, especially if an unknown entity has locked the door.

the struggle is real

once again, yer too adorable LOLOL

I'm glad my urination made you so comforting

Brother, that was freaking dope!! It looks like you have to learn how to aim ha ๐Ÿ˜‚

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks, winnyoutfornow. They don't call it free willy for no reason

LOLOLOL

dude. solid. favourite was walking into the wall. i do that all the time in video games! LOL

I do every day. Surprisingly annoying

Achievement unlocked - piss off

Nice one :D

haha urination goals

:D hahahahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48