Selling My Pokemon Cards For More Steemit Gear | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


quickie 9.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Today’s quickie is all about selling those things you just don’t need in your life anymore. For me, it’;s my pokemon cards. By the end of it all I probably would’ve made like 500-600 dollars off it which should be amazing to help slowly upgrade my gear and services for my videos here on Steemit/DTube.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE QUICKIES

.
Your Introduction Is Important

Disadvantages Of Being Australian on Dtube/Steemit

Don't Let One Comment Ruin You!

Go Outside And Scout For Locations!

Did You Forget? You're Supposed To Have Fun!

Sort:  

Bro...you sold my Pokemon cards that I lent you?!?!

.

:D

soz, u live too far away

You got a crazy collection, man. LOL - good luck selling them!

Already sold half, my man

Natural sales man. It's the face. People will buy peanuts from that face even if they're looking for walnuts.

Well done for selling them! Not sure what other equipment you could buy right now but I'm sure you'll find something :)

Thanks, Tanbae. Not a typo

If you're able to sell the cards for crypto or Steemit dollars that's putting the cards to good use. As far as growing on Dtube/Steemit, its just a matter of consistency and uploading value worthy content. Interact with the community, which helps everyone out and you should see your steemit dollars grow. Good luck.

I have no community :(

Look forward to see what stuff you buy with your money :)

10 litres of shitty fosters probably.

Look into some camera or gear if you need it!

Cheers Alpha, don't think I'm gonna make that much money on it haha.

Well, you can blow it all on bubblegum! 😁

You live the thug life. I like you, haha.

A more profitable investment I'm sure! :) . Keep up the great work!!

Thanks, bud! Have a good day.

You didn't even show us your diamond encrusted pikachu

We don't talk about that...

Buy Alpha Magic Cards. Probably the best investment there is.

Are they just like magic the gathering? haha

Spend this money on inspirative trip to beatufull places in your country and make video from it.

My account was hacked!!

what what in the butt

Hey, I want to warn you guys that this comment is not by the original @mrbloom. His account got hacked. Don't give out your login information to this blog.

Thanks my friend!! It's been a nightmare!

It's good to see that you've recovered your account! Please be careful in the future. People like you are a blessing to here. I hope you'll able to gain soon what you lost . Good luck :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47