How Would You Spend 1 Million Dollars? 🤑 | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Cheers to @tim.clarke for helping out on this one.

What would you do with 1 million dollars?

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE QUICKIES

Why I Stopped Reading This Motivational Book

Corporate World Made Me Realise... I'M A CREATOR 😍

Help Me Deal With Upcoming Winter Depression 🌧🙃

Create More Content Right Now! Here's Why

Sort:  

I would invest it all. Even the most boring thing like putting it into bank for 3% per year is 30 000$ per year. It is enough to be consider as wealthy person in my country - Poland. Its 3 times more than average salary.
And there is many more possibilites to invest it better than just put it into bank :)

Nice, keep those private keys secure then haha

Live my current life, but quit my job and contribute to open source software projects

Intersting, good stuff

Steem Power then delegate to my own group of curators

#OneLoveDtube

Does that include me? :O

Well you in the #OneLoveDtube love circle so you could assume so, their would be rules, your actions must make steemit and Dtube a better place for new comers... biggest hurdle this platform has is onboarding new talent then getting recognition... think of yourselves as scouts

excellent!

Invest in crypto currency, use R200000 To start a business at home .live like a boss

Invest in me. I will make your dreams come true

Hahaha, corgis and specialty coffees.
I would buy the best art supplies ever - paint - open my first art exhibition - quit my job - start a business - hire people to do the things I don't want to do -> travel the world.
I'd invest in my dreams.

Beautiful answer!

I would invest like half or maybe 1/3 of it.

I would definetaly take like min 100k to make my life better.
Like i could buy the things i always wanted

then i would just chill with the rest of it i think.

Great plan

Buy 2 houses and rent one, this should make me enough money to live on.

Probably blow it all on bubblegum.

Sounds like an @alphasteem type of goal

You’re right on that one!

haha. Well that would be a lifetime for sure.

Some day I'm gonna make an alpasteem branded bubblegum haha

Great idea for a video! I love seeing original content like this on the site. Keep up the good work! :)

Thanks, Nick!

Insane travelling trip around the world. Pay off mortgage, help out the parents, then invest the rest (steem included)

steem all the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43