You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally finished ! how i paint with oil colors , the girl at the beach II - ( Final Part )

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

I must say, I'm becoming to be selective now lol, now I'm gonna say would you please be my art tutor?
I love your sense of imagination, you clearly tell us from the art you've visited the stream several times cos you clearly bring to our view the realistic display of what stream looks like. And the gown she is putting on, well,one can easily guess where she's from and the period of which you teleported our mind to.. It's vintage.. Its a good job Adele of oil painting.

Sort:  

hi @kenn24, i saw your works in your introduceyourself post, nice drawings , and thanks for your kind words, i'm still learning . much practice will help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60