Make easy coin purse!! inspired by Thai hill tribe

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone,

Sewing is my passion. I began to use sewing machine when I was 9 years old and 10 years old, I cut the dress for myself with my imagine style. From that time I still like to sew until now.

Next week, I have a small workshop to teach the craft lover to do the easy handicraft with Thai hill tribe fabric. Then I have to do the mock up before go to teach them and also take the video. It’s my first "How to" video, Keep me in mind.

Thank you for watching, Hope you're all enjoying my video.
@katto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

น่ารักมากค่ะ น่าใช้ด้วย

ขอบคุณมากนะคะ :)

ผ้าสวยมากค่ะ เพื่อนบัวที่เป็นชาวเขาเวลาปักผ้า จะเย็บปักเอง ลวดลายสีสันสดใส คุณ @katto เก่งมากเลยค่ะ คนที่ทำงานฝีมือได้ต้องมีความอดทน และมีความคิดสร้างสรรค์

ขอบคุณค่ะคุณบัว
อาจจะได้สายเลือดมาจากแม่น่ะค่ะ ชอบเย็บผ้ามาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้วค่ะ :)

หลายขั้นตอนมากๆเลยค่ะคุณ @katto งานฝีมือแบบนี้ไม่ง่ายเลย ทำออกมาแล้วน่ารักน่าใช้มากๆค่ะ

ดูในวีดีโออาจจะดูยาก แต่จริงๆ ไม่ยากเลยค่ะ :)
ผ้าสวยๆ ทำอะไรก็ออกมาสวยค่ะ

Hello @katto! You’re very talented!!! 才能豊か!

Hello @koto-art :) i appreciate it.
Actually, I love sewing more than designing!! (笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80