Sort:  

Thx for the reminder, I usually do. The last few days were rough because I am on vacation with my family and I still juggeling tons of Steem related things. I am glad I catched this comment because I am trying to connect with all people that find their way to me and upvote their comments. I even have that in my Steemit description.

So if you have a question I missed before please feel free to ask it again. :)

Yes my missed question was about SMTsince no much info I could find online , and since you were/are a mod in utopian and interested in such platforms :

  • SMT started its token sale or not ?
  • where to buy SMT token ?
  • SMT started its functioning platform website or not yet?
    Thanx for replying upvoting you made , will appreciate more if you have some solid info to share or to refer about Smart Media Token.
  • SMT's are not one token but a token system. They might be added to the Steem code with the next hardfork but are not yet live.
  • Since SMT's are rather a protocol in development you cannot buy them. But when the first SMT's are hitting the marke t you can buy them on exchanges and certainly the internal market I assume.
  • Again, they are not a token themselves. The SMT website is https://smt.steem.io/

Thanks for the info. Now I know why there 're not much info about sales or so . I am really intrested to make somthing like Dtube but for a certain nitch in another language ( Arabic) ..... since it is my original language and since its really widely spoken, and since the fact English is not welcomed by the majority there ( only a thin segment who feel comfortable to English). So that is a valid temporary hinder to join steem. I wish I find affordable devlopers who can help me achieving this idea, and I was amazed when I learned about Utopian.io and then about the SMT. do you have any advise for me where I can start ( Utopian) or wait for SMT. I appreciate your time and consideration. Sorry for this long comment, but I dont know how to reach out to you in another means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54