You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SF3 Warmp-Up Meetup in London (August) | Calling all UK based Dtubers to meet in person. Date and details will be announced soon!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

This will certainly be the next step in bringing together all the steemian across the UK I think @freedomexists is in the UK I think I'm 65% sure, he's the host of the whaleshare curation Lounge in the whaleshare discord as well.
There are others too, but definitely I think it will be a splendid meet-up it's quite a brilliant idea @nathanmars, when do you intend to make this happen?

Sort:  

Thanks for your recomendation @josediccus!

I'm planing on doing it on 2nd weekend of August :) It's gonna be challenging TASK but It'll be worth it :)

We had one sometimes I September too Nathan, yeah I believe it will be tasking, I wish you all the luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35