You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Truly Supporting Each Other? 😕 | Vlog #120

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

I've been here since December 2017 and have never once used a curation trail...Mainly, because I was completely ignorant to what it was LOL

As for support...You will be waiting a long long long long time on the blockchain expecting 100% upvotes from sizeable accounts. A lot of them talk about how to improve Steem and what everyone should do to to attract 'minnows' to the platform but rarely upvote content.

Manual is the way to go man! As far as I've seen, nothing beats engagement and a thoughtful upvote that supports the people you follow!

(BTW I gave ya 100% lol)

Sort:  

Manual for the win, Jon! I appreciate you taking the time to comment as always.

Of course man. Always try to support and engage man. Appreciate your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32