You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wall Creators - When all you get to see is a talking head and a wall.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Also...the video finally loaded. 😀 So I was able to watch it. Couple things real quick.
First, beautiful location. Not bad at all for a second choice.(damn gardener!)😁
Secondly, it also makes me feel weird to talk on camera in front of strangers. To me, it feels like they judge me. It's real uncomfortable. 😬
Thirdly, do you know what kind of bird that was at the end of the video...the one that was screaming at your audience? I thought it sounded grand, and so was just curious. Thanks for the video brother.

Sort:  

Thanks again bro! Yeah the location is similar, the view is looking at the same lagoon, but the first spot was higher, at the top of a little hill. And the second spot is just by the water.

I know the feeling, I just cant take it, if theres people around I cannot talk to the camera. I wish I wouldn´t care, or that I could ignore them 100% but for the moment its not possible for me.

I have no clue which bird did that really loud noise, when I was watching the video I was like wtf that is so loud! 😂😂

Thanks again for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78