You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #4

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Love the video and your channel!

I watched a couple of your videos and they are very entertaining and full of info. Glad to see someone spreading that fitness love on DTube. Do you have any other fitness channels you follow that you would suggest checking out? The search function doesn't seem to be working for me lol.

I look forward to watching more, best of luck with everything :D

Sort:  

Hey @joeyadrian, thank you!

I don't have any other Fitness channels that follow currently. Still very new to this game. So I'm stilllearning a lot about how the platform works, finding content has been..... Lol 😂

After I get my social media accounts set up an optimized today I'm going to start focusing on finding who else out there it's on this fitness journey with us.

I checked out your channel and you're too legit bro!! I'm subbed and looking forward to practicing the different flips that you're helping people learn. I'll be video documenting my journey, I've always been fascinated with parkour and ninja training but now I have no excuses lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48