Join us at the Steem Creators Conference in Toronto!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Join us at the Steem Creators Conference in Toronto! In today’s video I’d like to share with you that I’m going to be speaking in 25 days in Toronto, Canada, at the Steem Creators Conference. I spoke a few months ago at the first Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas and I’m so excited to be back as a keynote speaker. I’m going to share with you all the awesome things that will be going on in Toronto and some of the other speakers.

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
https://www.steemcreators.com

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

Join the Joe Parys Discord server: https://discord.gg/U2QqET

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺

Follow Joe Parys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is Awesome to have you as a Key Note Speaker at Steem Creators Conference in Toronto Sept 5-8. You share so much great usable information to help,other Steem users achieve their goals. Encourage anyone who wants to take their Steem account to the next level to come to the Steem Creators Conference Sept 5-8 in Toronto. -resteemed-

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with your opinion but I can't come to Tronto, so as a form of appreciation, hopefully that opportunity will also be yours

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome Bro we are really looking forward to coming and meeting everyone again! I have an awesome speech lined up and im super pumped!

Hope to see everyone in Toronto!

hi joe i love all of you your voice your financial explanations you are very sexy jejejeje greetings love from venezuela ..

Hello_Steemit !

great stuff

Is Steem still growing. Seems interest is waning with depressed crypto prices.

Very good post. I learn from it.

do you have a plan in Asia?

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00

Do we get food with that?

Are you go to tronto, i can't go to it because some activity in madura

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not think food is included

I've been watching some of your videos on YouTube, You've been fairly helpful. I have a question though, no worries if you can't answer it but please do let me know if you find out. Let's say that I want to critique a 2 minute movie clip that is using Neuro Linguistic Programming to install ideas of suicide into the minds of the people who watch it. And now let's say I want to do this for 5 separate 2 minutes scenes in this movie. If I upload one of these 2 minute clips with me commenting, critiquing, basically explaining the programming, would this count as Fair Use because I would be making money on Steemit via DTube with a copywritten movie? If we can't use movie clips on DTube to make a point because we earn money through Steemit, doesn't this platform have the potential for greater restrictions than YouTube?

That s a great question - fair use is very “gray” and I would honestly contact or talk to a lawyer about this. Sorry I couldn’t be more helpful but I am not a legal professional

That's alright mate, no worries, cheers for the reply. Take it easy

No problem!! it is a great question, wish I could be more helpful!

You got a 31.03% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @joeparysacademy!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Happy to see you getting success in steemit platform.

Congratulations I see with enthusiasm that people like you are committed to the Steemit community, really always my best wishes for each of you and I hope your effort will transforme into a lot of reward.

Thank you very much for your kind comment @xondie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94