Why You Should Create Daily Content On Dtube!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Joe Parys here in downtown Chicago and in this quick video I’m going to share with you why it is important to create daily content and how it can become for you easier and easier to film videos.

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

Join the Joe Parys Discord server: https://discord.gg/U2QqET

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺

Follow Joe Parys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi there! :) some good advice. thanks,

Great advice! Chicago is my town.

There we go...you got the 100th upvote from me. Yeah!
@joeparys your consistency on this space is simply amazing.
Keep being awesome...cheers!

Thank you @marpemusic for your 100th upvote and I am counting on your consistency to reach 1,000!

very good posts. keep on being big brother

If you use your own bot and spoil our vote ROI (as just now) that is not really fair! I can share screen print of the -37% if you like .

An answer would have been been appreciated. Anyway next time you use your own bot - which I understand - check if the bot already has other upvoters via steembottracker….

Hi gold, sorry about the negitive ROI for that round, I am testing a few things with my service and own upvotes. I am happy to refund your bid if you’d like.

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

No refund required. Thx for answering.

You got a 53.88% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

love it man. i'm only one week in to my daily vlog, and already feeling it getting easier

I am glad to read that it's getting easier @kevindklee.

Absolutely correct. Just like with Youtube.

Thank you for your feedback @wstanley226.

You get experience from creating daily content, and if you post it here you also get the possibility of the prices to go up and suddenly you just made a lot more money than the usual.

I'm about to start making videos for Dtube, but the reality is that I still do not know where to get the courage to get myself in front of the camera to do it for the first time ... then, as you said, it's practicing daily until that is fluid.

Thank you @diogosantos for your comment and I encourage you to start appearing on camera.

Hey man I love your youtube videos! They have really inspired me to start my own crypto channel and even create a Steemit account. I love providing people with awesome quality content on Youtube and Steemit, so it would mean very much to me if you could check out my Steemit and even my Youtube if you would like. Thanks for your time and have a great day!

Thank you for your comment @thecryptokid-yt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94