My First Time Wakeboarding EVER!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


In today’s video, watch as I am having my first time at Wakeboarding.
It was a success... until the end 😂 wait for it 😎

Want to learn how to VLOG on YouTube & Dtube like me?
Enroll in my bestselling VLOGGING course today for only $9.99! https://www.udemy.com/howtovlog/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love your creativity sir..awesome

creativity is most powerful as a human....!!!!

Always try something new, looks like you had a blast.

Thank you very much for being the first to comment.

lool so funny !

I love your creativity and risk taking in what you do.

You are so inspiring

Thank you very much @kinglypalace.

You are welcome:)

Aww man epic, looking at trying surfing for the first time this coming holiday need to try get the fiancé to record me 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was awesome!! I did have a great videographer :D

Nice video
#keep it up

è certamente molto divertente e si può cambiare spesso divertimento!!!!

Hahaha
So nice

I normally surf the waves, but also me, I tried wakeboarding...

Oh damn it, it was the worsted musclepain in my life...my poor neck...I couldn’t lift up my head for three days in the morning...

So I decided to surf and give up wakeboarding...
😝😉🙏🏼🌸

Hugs to ya

Thank you for telling us about your experience Wakeboarding @akashas.

That's cool dude,

................................... Just a outstanding @Creativity :)

hahaha awesome Joe! looks like you had fun! I haven't been wake boarding in ages! always a good time though. I haven't ever been to a wakeboard lake setup like that, always behind a boat on the lake. Those wakeboard parks look awesome! Funny story, the City of Mesa, here in AZ was going to build a new WakeBoard park, but instead the city sold the land to the Chicago Cubs who built a new spring training stadium. haha

Thank you for commenting and I am glad you like the video @mrchef111.

you are welcome! Yeah it was a fun one to watch, makes me want to go! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45