[DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]: The best time to start posting on DTube is right now / Why I think it's the best time to take the Steemit leap

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and today I want to address all you future-DTubers out there.

I know it took me a long time to go from never making a video in my life to consistently posting on DTube, and I’m sure that a lot of people are where I was at a few months ago.

So for all you out there, I just want to say this:

Right now, it’s the perfect time to become a DTuber

Now let me explain…

1. DTube is super new, which means there’s a ton of room for creativity

That means that if you flex your creative muscles, you’re definitely going to be able to come up with something no one else on this platform has before.

2. There’s not a ton of DTuber’s yet

That has created this culture of mass content - where instead of posting every single week, DTubers are posting every single day (and sometimes multiple times a day). I think that’s awesome.

If you’re where I was, looking for a sign to post your first DTube video…….

This is it ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes! Start now and don't look back :)

Exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34