Vlog 59: Going To The Beach and Learning to Fly A Drone


In this video Rowan gets to meet his uncle and grandmother for the first time. He also see sand and plays on the beach for the first time. I make some progress on my drone flying from crashing to being able to hover a little bit. Stick around till the end to see some of that drone footage.

I was feeling a little disappointing in the Syma X5SW but now am feeling more confident in my ability to fly it. It definitively is a steep learning curve but well worth it.

Thanks to everyone for their support! If you enjoy my content please follow along on my journey.

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool. What is the flight controller board in there?

It’s just the controller that comes with the SYMA x5sw, cell phone clips on top. It’s not the best drone but for $40 I can’t complain

<3

Good work for a first time. I hope my content can get good responses as well

definitely not my first video, do you mean first time flying a drone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46