You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan 🇯🇵 DTube # 7 💰 I’ve already started my SP delegation to my fellow Individual DTubers and Steemians

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

You are doing an amazing job @nathanmars. I love this initiative of yours. By the way, do you know about @steem-ambassador program of Promo-Steem initiative? It's founded by @stephenkendal, @anarcotech and @starkerz. They use Multi Proof Of Brain system to reward blogs which are promoting Steem in any way and making a blog about it with #Promo-Steem tag. @Roelandp and several Steemians have have delegated their SP too in the past. I thought you might be interested since with this you can empower a whole community(which is promoting Steem Blockchain) instead of just delegating to a single Steemian!

Sort:  

Thanks for your letting me know about the @steem-ambassador program and I knew already but not have done my research yet. I’ll certainly look into it.

Thanks for your compliments too !

Happy Steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83