DCooperation introduction for you awesome guys – This is Me, Myself and I (Vlog #20)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

thanks @foeveraverage for the cool pic


Now this is the person behind @holgerwerner and @holgermarkgraf.

Hello Dtube and Steemit,

this my introduction to the vlogging community and especially to DCooperation, an initiative by @clixmoney.

As you can see I am still distracted and unfocussed from my sleep deprivation, since today is day 10 of my polyphasic sleep experiment. But never mind!

"Yo, Don't listen to that man, bro, he is sleep deprived!"

Ok, that's a part of me, myself and I.

I could have continued in this sleepy mode for decades but I didn't want to bore you!

Give me an upvote, if you love me unconditionally!

May the force be with you!

Love, Unity & Abundance

Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You don't talk about "Myself and I" and than leave them out of the thumbnail, but it's ok now

me myself and i.jpg

Also I couldn't really tell you apart so the sombrero and sunglasses are a thing now... sorry

HAHAHA, that's awesome! Thank you for the flowers!

Can you send me the link, perhaps on github, then I can use this awesome thumbnail!
Have problems creating them myself!

I don't know anything about flowers but I will give you the picture: https://ibb.co/cn8AGT

Can you please tell me how you create such thumbnails?!

I mostly print them out and, cut them and then scan them as one picture... Some people say that it is easier in Photoshop but I have my doubts about that

Cool, thanks! I don't have a scanner yet, but I will see where I can get one!

I'am greatful to see that you have expanded your boundary, and thanks for joining the cooperation community....

That's a really nice comment!
I expand my boundaries a little further into universe every single day. Actually, as a divine creature, being expanded divine source energy, there is nothing else to do in this world.
Thank you @jacksonchakma!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Thank you very much for your great introduction and explanation of the topics you are into!

I am happy that you are now a part of our #dcooperation - project and you'd like to cooperate with us !
All the topics you were talking about are sounding super interesting and the description of "scanner personalities" reminds my strongly of myself :D I am relly excited what will come next on your channel and our cooperations.
--
Weil wir beide in Deutschland leben, könnten wir gern auch das eine oder andere mal live kooperieren ! Ich würde mich sehr freuen :)

Danke für deinen erfrischenden Kommentar!
Sehr gerne! Wo wohnst du denn!
Vielleicht möchtest du gerne als vielbegabter Speaker auf meinem Tausendsassa-Kongress erscheinen?

Uiuiui also ein Speaker bei einem Kongress.. Ich .. Eieiei
also ich glaube da bin ich zu unerfahren und vllt auch zu wenig in dem Thema drin. Aber ich würde gern teilnehmen ! :)

Keine falsche Bescheidenheit! Wir wachsen mit den Aufgaben, die wir gestellt bekommen. Immerhin hast du dich direkt mit dem Thema identifiziert! Man muss kein Experte sein, um etwas Sinnvolles beizutragen. Im Übrigen, sind es die Scanner und Vielbegabten, die viele Fähigkeiten und Talente vereinen und eben keine "Deep-Diver"-Experten sind, sondern Generalisten und in manchen ihrer vielen Themen eben noch "unerfahren"!

Das ist wahr.. Das hab ich auch schon bemerkt ^^ Ich mache alles und vieles aber nichts so richtig professionell :D

Thanks a lot for such amazing introduction, nice to see you in our community, I hope we will build a very good and useful community all together. I really appriciate this. ☺

Thanks, I'm looking forward to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35