You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubers, Would you buy STEEM Power at today’s price if you’ve spare money ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I'll use an hypothetical example.

If I had 1000 dollars. I'll by SP for 800 dollars. Steemmonster cards for 100 dollars and save the left over hundred for the steemfest.

$800 SP: It is obvious to vest in more SP. Frankly I would have bought SP for all thousand dollars but I feel that there are a few other things on the steem blockchain that need investing in.

$100: Steemmonster is great project on the steemblockchain that is going to be huge in the future. My idea is to treat it as an investment and have some fun along the way.

$100: Steemfest III is something that I have been looking forward to. I already have 100SBD for it but need to add some more to it to make my Krakow trip come ture.

Sort:  

@hashcash , for a fresher is it a good idea to invest? what will be your suggestion for a fresher?

Hey @addicted71122 I saw your blog and intro post. I think you have what it takes to be here and add value to this platform. That being said, I can assure you that journey on steem blockchain may not be as easy as it might look at first.

As for investing on steem, that is solely your choice. As you can already see from my answer I am willing to bet on this platform and trust in its success. If you do choose to invest here, than be ready for tough times but also be ready for future success.

@hashcash , I'm a new user in steemit platform. what should i do to get success here? i should focus on my content or i need to invest here? what's your personal suggestion for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67