You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeronimo trying to Inspire the World- Part #36 "Peer Pressure... Just Say NO" @dtube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I have been feeling the same peer pressure when I was in my university and that ultimately wasted my time in the university, at the end of the day, All I asked myself " did I do the things that really matter to you? - No
Did my university friends do any effort to make my life little bit better ? - Half agreed
Did any of my friend ever initiate anything which was beneficial for our growth - No. "

So I was not following the mantra " OQP"
O - Only
Q- Quality
P - People.
I disconnected with them and reconnected with myself after that discovery. "

Thank you so much for pure life- lesson

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52