Dtube Thoughts: WE SHOULD CREATE DTUBESTARS OF THE WEEK/Creating Motivation/ Increasing Engagement | Vlog 162

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's Up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share something that's been on my mind for a while now...

We should create dtubestars of the week. Not me specifically lol but dtube would pick a creator who's been hustling and putting in the work and give them one 'big' upvote for their efforts.

I DON'T KNOW IF THIS IS POSSIBLE BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS A GOOD IDEA. :)

Why Do this?

I think this would push the creators on dtube to make better stuff.

Along with...

Best engaging commenter, Most consistent, Most Improved. The list can go on!

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sounds like a fun idea.

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

stream of consciousness baby! @dnews is probably the most engaging I say. That damn evangelist haha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50