Dtube Motivation: Are You Pretending To Be Gary V? /My Plea To Focus On ACTION! | EP066

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's Up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, and today I want to talk about something that's been on my mind for a while.

Gary V. A Internet and marketing influencer who produces content like a monster. But there's a fear that's been creeping up in my headspace. Which is... Are people just pretending act like Gary V but aren't actually taking action.

Action is pretty boring and not sexy to post on Social Media. But talking about its.

That right there is something that freaks me out. That's super negative energy.

Let me know what you guys think!

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Never heard of Gary Vee. I should buy his book

"Garypreneurs!" wow, that's a great way to put it haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82