Dtube Talks: Don't Just Watch Dtubers...CONNECT/Build Friendships/My Second Dtuber Meet up | Vlog 197

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's Up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to talk about watching dtubers vs. building a friendship.

Today I had a chance to meet up with a dtuber. Collaboration video coming tomorrow! But After our meetup, I felt so much more connected with this individual.

Which made me want to make this video:

Watching dtubers is cool, but being able to talk to them in real life makes a HUGE difference.

I think there's true power in connecting with dtubers in real life. Be in person or skype. It will help build strong friendships :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That’s cool!!! Tanbay seems like a cool cat. It is really fun meeting other DTUBERS. I hope you can make it to our dtube event in Sept man!!! It’s gonna be epic!!! Collabs to the max haha

heck yea! we're doing some filming tomorrow also, pretty pumped :)

where's the even in sept? I'll be in Africa around that time haha

Man that’s insane!! The one continent I haven’t been to yet. It’ll be in Toronto, Canada. It’s the first of many hopefully.

Wow. Africa.

Yeah, I have some CRAZY video projects in the works for that continent. Once I get back to the states, I plan to move to NYC, so I'll be closer to these meetups :)

good work man nice stuff

Hey man this is a really cool video! :) I like your video style, music adds up a ton to the mood and yeah it is important to build friendships I agree :)

hey thanks man :), yeah the music really helps with the whole video

Have you ever visited Croatia?:)

Totally agree! It was great to meet you! :)

Great advice. It seems to have really helped you out so I'm sure it will help many others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66